1300 756 206

Nominations for the LDA and AJLD awards have now closed – thank you to all those who took the time to nominate/apply.

Consultant Membership is now open to Speech Pathologists, new members can apply HERE.

Network Leader

Diane Barwood

CSG Representative

Diane Barwood


  • Diane Barwood
  • Jenny Deyzel
  • Daryl Jenner
  • Cathy Nathan
  • Coralie Leong
  • James Golds
  • Sue Elliott
  • Betty Brooks
  • Lynda Birch
  • Mim Davidson
  • Susan Black
  • Libby Larsen
  • Louise Sheldon