1300 756 206

Nominations for the LDA and AJLD awards have now closed – thank you to all those who took the time to nominate/apply.

Consultant Membership is now open to Speech Pathologists, new members can apply HERE.

Network Leader

Shared by all members

CSG Representative

Shared by all members


  • Lisa Phillips
  • Ann Ryan
  • Priscilla Carlisle
  • Lyn Franklin
  • Kathryn Thorburn
  • Pam McGregor
  • Michael Garlick
  • Roslyn Tuia
  • Lesley Dyer
  • Anna Tessmer
  • Sharon Uren
  • Jenny Vanderzweep
  • Kathryn Olsen
  • Alecia Beahan
  • Kathleen Pearce