1300 756 206

Nominations for the LDA and AJLD awards have now closed – thank you to all those who took the time to nominate/apply.

Consultant Membership is now open to Speech Pathologists, new members can apply HERE.

Gerard Barry

CSG Representative

Gerard Barry


  • Gerard Barry
  • Olivia Connelly
  • Greta (Elizabeth) Weissmann
  • Despina Tsaketas-Robertson
  • Rosalinde Lane
  • Judith Raisbeck
  • Melanie Henry