1300 756 206

Nominations for the LDA and AJLD awards have now closed – thank you to all those who took the time to nominate/apply.

Consultant Membership is now open to Speech Pathologists, new members can apply HERE.

Network Leader

Jan Roberts

CSG Representative

Jan Roberts


  • Jan Roberts
  • Juanita Lee
  • Vikki Kuzmanoski
  • Heather Ronngard
  • Amanda Kranz
  • Bronwyn Taylor
  • Sharon Leibowitz
  • Elizabeth Brown
  • Wendy Ashton-Smith